A dedicated team of 14 persons provides the GIGA scientific community with professionnal administrative support, in the areas of human resources, financial resources, GIGA's laboratory and non-laboratory infrastructure, communication and the development of software applications.

The team works in close collaboration with the central administration of the University of Liège. Their mission is to help to improve the scientific output of GIGA by freeing researchers from administrative distraction.

Link to the ULiège directory

Human resources

Benoit Ernst (welcome reception) - benoit.ernst@uliege.be

Sandrina Evrard (recruitment) - sandrina.evrard@uliege.be

Financial resources

Sandrina Evrard (head of the team) - sandrina.evrard@uliege.be

Alice Barthélémy - abarthelemy@uliege.be

Donatienne Boxus (accountant) - donatienne.boxus@uliege.be

Marie Csstronovo (accountant) - marie.castronovo@uliege.be

Francine Duchateau (accountant) - francine.duchateau@uliege.be

Marc Jacquemotte (accountant) - m.jacquemotte@uliege.be

Sandrine L'heureux (accountant) - s.lheureux@uliege.be

Axelle Lio (accountant) - axelle.lio@uliege.be

Teresa Orsini (accountant) - teresa.orsini@uliege.be

Infrastructure

Isabelle Danese (head of the team, scientific infrastructure) - idanese@uliege.be

Benoit Ernst (premises infrastructure and equipment) - benoit.ernst@uliege.be

Audrey Hoffmann (cell culture lab manager) - ahoffmann@uliege.be

Fabienne Simart (deliveries) - fabienne.simart@uliege.be

Sihem Moudjed (storage) - smoudjed@uliege.be

Communication

Aurélie Gouverneur - aurelie.gouverneur@uliege.be

 

IT support

Udecentralized computing unit of Uliège for GIGA and the Medicine faculty

Yves Wesche, Frédéric Speter, Yannik Graindorge, Ersen Yasar, Steven Krämer

www.udimed.uliege.be

Software development

Alex Kvasz, Philippe Marchand

Loïc Gilmer - loic.gilmer@uliege.be

 

Share this page